You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.

If you want to know How to delete your hacked Facebook account?. First time recover needed you account after that you can delete yourself. Don not worry, our post help you by best answered your questions. If you face same situation, but you can’t request public ” report your account “, what you need to do, recover your account. When you delete your Instagram account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. To delete your account, first log into instagram.com on the web. Mar 20, 2018 · Your Facebook archives contain just about all of the pertinent information related to your account, including your photos, active sessions, chat history, IP addresses, facial recognition data, and Follow this steps deleting your Facebook account permanently. First you’ll need to click, "Delete Account,” that will direct you to a page that asks you if you’re certain about deleting your Facebook account. Click on the “Delete My Account” button. Fill out the form that pops up. Aug 10, 2014 · Although Facebook discourages you to delete your facebook account permanently, they do provide the option, although a bit buried. Step 1: Backup all of your data. Jun 29, 2017 · Facebook Messenger is an instant messaging app through which the members of Facebook can have online chat or offline messaging facility. it was originally developed as Facebook chat but later on 2010, it reupdated it to Facebook Messenger.

Jan 10, 2019 · 2) How to delete a Facebook page via phone or tablet Open your Facebook app. Once you have the app open, go to the page you want to delete and tap the three “…” in the top right corner.

On Monday, the social network revamped its app settings page, according to the blog site Inside Facebook. So now seems like as good a time as any to review how to remove unwanted apps. Jan 10, 2019 · 2) How to delete a Facebook page via phone or tablet Open your Facebook app. Once you have the app open, go to the page you want to delete and tap the three “…” in the top right corner. Nov 08, 2019 · When an email account is deleted from an iPhone, the email account and address remain unchanged. You can still receive and send emails on the web or in other email programs set up to use the email account. Mar 14, 2017 · This effectively puts your account to sleep. Facebook will leave you alone, but there's the option to reactivate. To fully delete an account, go to the Delete My Account page.Be aware that, per

Apr 16, 2018 · Deactivating your Facebook account Deactivating a Facebook accoun t enables users to hide their timeline, profile, and posts out of public view. You can reactivate whenever you want.

1. Go to your Facebook Page. 2. Click Settings in the top-right of your Page. 3. Click the Instagram Tab. 4. Click Disconnect and confirm that you would like to remove the Instagram account.