Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. When your account is deactivated: No one else can see your profile.
If you’re really ready to turn your back on Facebook forever and completely delete your account, here’s what to do: Launch your favorite Web browser and go to Facebook’s Delete My Account page How To Delete My Facebook ID Account Profile Permanently Mar 17, 2018 How to delete your Facebook information without deleting Jan 30, 2019
Aug 13, 2018 · How to permanently delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to www.facebook.com in your web browser and log in. 2. Go to this link for permanently deleting your Facebook account. 3. Click Delete My Account. 4. In order to confirm that you really want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you must enter two pieces of information.
If Facebook can "reasonably verify" the account is used by someone underage—Facebook bans kids under 13 to comply with federal law—it will delete the account instantly, without informing anyone. Sep 17, 2014 · How to completely delete your 9GAG account and all of the information associated with it. This process will fully remove your account so that you can no longer log in. Feb 20, 2019 · Whether you want to delete your Facebook account permanently, or deactivate Facebook temporarily, here is a step-by-step guide to getting rid of the popular social network. Fully updated for
Jul 17, 2018 · please help me to delete my old Facebook account i have been trying several times to delete it but I have failed or am not getting it right my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas cell phone
Jun 05, 2020 Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently Jan 29, 2020 How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently How To Delete Facebook Account? Warning: When you will “delete” your account for permanently, you can not get back it again. If you even have a small feeling that you might need to get to your account later on, at that point it is smarter to “Deactivate” your account as opposed to Deleting it permanently.