How To Deactivate & Permanently Delete Your Twitter Account

2 Easy Ways to Delete Your Twitter Account Permanently on Press the Deactivateaccount button to delete a Twitter account permanently. After that, your Twitter account will permanently delete after 30 days. How to Delete Twitter Account on Android Mobile Phone 1. How to Delete Your Twitter Account | Techwalla If you no longer want your Twitter account, you can deactivate it. Twitter will remove your profile, messages and tweets from its website immediately. Your data will still be there, but invisible, for a 30-day grace period. As long as you don't log back in, your account, your messages and all of your tweets are permanently deleted after 30 days. How to Deactivate Twitter Account Permanently in Seconds Jan 06, 2020 Here’s how to delete or deactivate your Twitter account

Jun 02, 2020

Jul 08, 2019

Close your account - AOL Help

Here’s how to delete or deactivate your Twitter account Jul 08, 2019 How to Delete Twitter Account Permanently - Dreamy Tricks May 21, 2016