Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings, then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm.

Here's how to deactivate or permanently delete your Aug 23, 2018 How to completely delete Facebook from your life Deleting your Facebook account should remove all traces you from the social network, but you can actually scroll back through your Facebook history and undo it, one like at a time.

To permanently delete your account: Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Enter your password, click Continue and then click Delete Account.

Aug 23, 2018 How to completely delete Facebook from your life

To permanently delete your account: Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Enter your password, click Continue and then click Delete Account.

The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Accountpage. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Accountpage.